LEON COUNTY PARTY EXECUTIVE COMMITTEES

Leon County Democratic Executive Committee

PO Box 1751

Tallahassee FL 32302

Phone: (850) 577-3367 Website: www.leondems.com

Chairman: Erik David

Vice -Chairman: Patty Ball Thomas
Treasurer: Kevin Carpenter
Corresponding Secretary: Osvaldo Hernandez

Leon County Republican Executive Committee

120 South Monroe Street Tallahassee, FL 32301

Phone: (850) 519-1062

E-mail: chairman@leongop.com
Website: www.leongop.com

Chairman: Evan Power
Vice- Chairmen: Andrew Wiggins
Treasurer: Bill Helmich
Secretary: Margo Armistead

Leon County Libertarian Executive Committee

2817 Stokley Ln Tallahassee, FL 32303

Phone: (850)661-4964
E-mail: region3@lpf.org
Website: www.leon.lpf.org
Chairman: Joshua Folsom
Vice Chairman: Brad Eppes
Treasurer: Joey Harris

Libertarian Party of Leon County

2322 Centerville Road Tallahassee, FL 32308

Phone: (850) 877-8980
Website: www.leonlp.org
Chairman: Anne Keckler
Treasurer: Peri Dwyer

^{**}Organizations listed in gray are inactive, but have not closed accounts and legally disbanded.